clintwalkerfans.myfanforum.org

Welcome Clint Walker Fans. The Official Clint Walker Fan Club Forum
It is currently Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:21 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 151  Rainwalker  Fri Jul 06, 2012 10:21 am  0 New         
 152  Tylor  Wed Jul 11, 2012 12:05 am  0 New         
 153  RobinMills  Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:53 pm  0 New         
 154  MarilynN  Wed Jul 18, 2012 9:51 am  0 New         
 155  llh703  Sun Aug 05, 2012 6:40 am  2 New         
 156  blbrown45  Mon Aug 20, 2012 11:17 am  0 New         
 157  Jack  Wed Sep 05, 2012 6:31 am  583 Top Hand         
 158  stardeb  Fri Sep 07, 2012 12:20 pm  0 New         
 159  Donita Vance  Fri Sep 07, 2012 12:55 pm  0 New         
 160  Dreamer  Thu Sep 13, 2012 10:32 am  88 Cowboy/cowgirl         
 161  LuvClint  Wed Sep 19, 2012 1:27 pm  0 New         
 162  Western Gal  Thu Sep 27, 2012 2:53 pm  12 New         
 163  artiespet  Mon Oct 15, 2012 8:52 pm  0 New         
 164  Cowgirl Denise  Tue Oct 16, 2012 8:30 am  1 New         
 165  lillylee  Sat Oct 20, 2012 4:58 am  0 New         
 166  neeotcaz  Wed Oct 24, 2012 1:54 pm  0 New         
 167  Johanna Dosky  Sat Nov 03, 2012 2:20 pm  0 New         
 168  spydergirl  Mon Nov 05, 2012 9:42 pm  0 New         
 169  Peevies  Thu Nov 15, 2012 2:13 pm  7 New         
 170  Sue  Tue Nov 27, 2012 7:47 pm  0 New         
 171  Englishred  Sun Dec 16, 2012 1:20 pm  15 New         
 172  Karin G  Sun Dec 30, 2012 11:08 pm  85 Cowboy/cowgirl         
 173  elfgerber  Mon Dec 31, 2012 9:34 am  0 New         
 174  Joseph/Natalie  Tue Jan 01, 2013 5:03 pm  0 New         
 175  Sheliah  Sun Jan 06, 2013 10:18 pm  0 New         
 176  Old Lady  Sun Jan 06, 2013 11:19 pm  16 New         
 177  Steve Spain  Sun Jan 06, 2013 11:25 pm  0 New         
 178  Annacatt14  Mon Jan 07, 2013 12:12 am  0 New         
 179  lunettagrant  Mon Jan 07, 2013 3:59 am  0 New         
 180  Jeff Parker  Mon Jan 07, 2013 10:54 am  0 New         
 181  Rebel516  Mon Jan 07, 2013 12:48 pm  1 New        Website 
 182  granitebayfan  Mon Jan 07, 2013 2:38 pm  128 Trail Rider         
 183  brandyfan  Mon Jan 07, 2013 8:42 pm  0 New         
 184  louisegail  Tue Jan 08, 2013 7:05 am  0 New         
 185  jpearce  Tue Jan 08, 2013 10:43 am  0 New         
 186  cwfn27  Tue Jan 08, 2013 11:23 am  129 Trail Rider         
 187  BigClintFan  Tue Jan 08, 2013 5:52 pm  0 New         
 188  George  Wed Jan 09, 2013 12:33 am  105 Trail Rider         
 189  Shy2  Fri Jan 11, 2013 8:18 pm  0 New         
 190  Dearbourne  Sat Jan 19, 2013 5:46 am  0 New         
 191  Cheyennefan1950  Sat Jan 19, 2013 5:54 pm  1865 Top Hand         
 192  Debloveswesterns  Wed Jan 23, 2013 6:23 pm  0 New         
 193  cyacinski  Wed Jan 23, 2013 6:24 pm  0 New         
 194  Billsekerak  Thu Jan 24, 2013 10:14 pm  2 New         
 195  cheyenne  Wed Feb 13, 2013 8:14 pm  0 New         
 196  LTRTJ  Fri Feb 15, 2013 12:29 pm  0 New         
 197  Joanne  Fri Feb 15, 2013 12:31 pm  0 New         
 198  JGillespie433  Fri Feb 15, 2013 1:37 pm  0 New         
 199  apache2013  Fri Feb 15, 2013 2:59 pm  0 New         
 200  RLH  Fri Feb 15, 2013 3:26 pm  0 New         
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 4 of 10 [ 470 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 10  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
[
Create your own free forum | Buy a domain to use with your forum ]